Visibility & Membership Settings

Posted by Shaun / on 09/28/2009 / 0 Comments

Categories: How To

When you create a Groupsite, you are asked to set both the "visibility" (public / private / limited) as well as the "membership" (anyone can join / invite only / invite or approved request).

These settings can be changed at anytime by taking the following steps:

1. Select the MANAGER tab

2. On the "Group Settings" page, select "General settings" 

3. On the "General Settings" page under "Visibility & Membership Settings" you can make your selections then hit UPDATE.

Note:  Not all visibility options are available in all plan types. Visibility options in your Groupsite may vary based on your plan type.

 

RSS Feed for this Blog    Comments Feed for this Post   

Comments

No one has commented yet.

 

Groupsite.com Champions
Powered by Groupsite.com

Visibility Public Membership By Invitation or Approved Request Default Profile Professional

Your Status Not Logged-In