Removing the "Upgrade Now"

1 followers
0 Likes

If you already have an upgraded coolectiveX site can it not remove the options to upgrade? While I know only I can see it, it just would make for a cleaner look, especially there is not upgrade feature left.


The two I notice, are file storage and the SSL upgrade, that I already subscibe to.

1 Reply

Jeremy - makes perfect sense and thanks for the suggestion. We'll look into implementing it. (ticket #1489)

Reply
Subgroup Membership is required to post Replies
Join Groupsite Champions now
Jeremy Pierce
over 17 years ago
1
Reply
0
Likes
1
Followers
887
Views
Liked By:
Suggested Posts
TopicRepliesLikesViewsParticipantsLast Reply
What's Coming Next ...
Coos Networks Project Manager
almost 9 years ago
2505404
Groupsite.com Support
about 6 years ago
Chat Room participants
Kim Zambole
about 10 years ago
101567
Regina Davis
about 10 years ago
"Tagging" photos in the galleries
Jim Little
over 12 years ago
301748
Celeste Wooten
over 12 years ago