How to Confirm or Update Your Billing Information

Posted by Diana / on 04/29/2009 / 0 Comments

Categories: How To

If you have purchased add-on premium services, a premium bundle or a Groupsite Pro plan for up to 300 members, you can update your billing information from within your Groupsite. Here's how:

1. Log-in to your Groupsite.

2. Go to the MANAGER tab and select the "Upgrade Groupsite" sub-tab.

3. Locate and click the "Update Billing Information" button:

 

4. A new billing page will load. You will be able to see the last 4 digits of the credit card currently in use, only. You can choose to keep this card, or enter new billing contact and card information right on that page. Then choose SUBMIT.

If you subscribe to a paid Groupsite plan of larger than 300 members, or created a Groupsite Pro account prior to October 22, 2009, you will not see the "Upgrade Groupsite" sub-tab. Instead, please contact your account representative or our Support staff (support@groupsite.com), who can help you with any questions regarding your paid account.

Related topics:  see how to view and print invoices.

 

 

RSS Feed for this Blog    Comments Feed for this Post   

Comments

No one has commented yet.

 

Groupsite.com Champions
Powered by Groupsite.com

Visibility Public Membership By Invitation or Approved Request Default Profile Professional

Your Status Not Logged-In